Mason Executive Assessment Council


The Mason Executive Assessment Council is a university-wide committee devoted to overseeing assessment strategies in academic, co-curricular, and administrative units while providing guidance to the various assessment councils. The council will support best practices in assessment and ensure Mason will remains compliant with state and regional assessment standards.


Chairs Gesele Durham, Eunkyoung Park, and Matthew DeSantis
OIEP Members Sheena Serslev, Gina Polychronopoulos, Chris Lee, and Ashley Archer
Membership (3-year term) 2 members from each assessment council
Ex-officio members Accreditation, DEI, Office of the Provost, and University Life